Willkommen

This is the sort of gallery that you can wander around to your hearts content without being asked if you need any help or whether you would like to take your jacket off. If you enjoy looking at my pictures, then check out my latest activities in Facebook or on Instagram and feel free to give some feedback.

If you’re seeking an individual look for your favourite room I can give you suggestions on how that can be achieved with my pictures using colour and design to create a unique atmosphere.

Watercolour Acstract Portraits Landscapes and nature Prints Volksbank Fine Art Calendar 2016

Latest Posts

Planned Exhibitions in 2013

05.05.2012

01.02.2013 Planning a joint exhibition with a very talented young photographer Alexandra Woite – http://www.frauherz.de – she has thousands of followers on facebook too – in the Klinik Fränkische Schweiz... View Article

Photo Portrait

10.03.2012

A commission from Dorothea Haselmann: a Warhol style portrait, possibly a pair and not too small.Together with photographer Alexandra Woite we designed and completed this assignment. The photo is printed... View Article

Immer die Liebe

01.10.2011

Norman Klingers book of Sonnets “Immer die Liebe” – Always Love – is now on the bookshelves. The poems are partly in German, partly English and have been illustrated by... View Article

Willkommen

Hier können Sie ruhig nach Lust und Laune in meiner Galerie stöbern ohne lästige Anfragen ob Sie Hilfe brauchen oder ob Sie Ihre Jacke ablegen möchten. Wenn Ihnen die Bilder gefallen, dann schauen Sie doch auf meiner Facebook-Seite oder auf Instagram vorbei um die aktuellsten Infos rund um meine Arbeiten und mich zu erfahren. Ich freue mich über jegliche Art von Feedback und Kritik.

Wenn Sie Ihrem Lebensraum ein einzigartiges Ambiente mit Farbe und Ausstrahlung verleihen möchten und dafür ein passendes Bild suchen, nehmen Sie für eine unverbindliche Beratung Kontakt mit mir auf.

Watercolour Acstract Portraits Landscapes and nature Prints Volksbank Fine Art Calendar 2016

Latest Posts

poster9

Ausstellung in 2013

05.05.2012

01.02.2013 Zusammen mit Alexandra Woite, eine sehr talentierte junge Fotografin – http://www.frauherz.de – planen wir eine gemeinsame Ausstellung in der Klinik Fränkische Schweiz. 01.05.2013 Heroldsberg, Bürgerzentrum

thea_paar_g

Übermaltes Foto Portrait

10.03.2012

Auftrag erhalten von Frau Dorothea Haselmann: ein Portrait in Warhol Stil . Ziemlich groß und gleich zweimal. Mit Fotografin Alexandra Woite haben wir dieses Portrait entworfen und den Auftrag erfüllt.... View Article

immerdieliebe_g

Immer die Liebe

01.10.2011

Norman Klingers wunderschönes Buch Sonnete „Immer die Liebe“ ist jetzt gedruckt und erscheint im November. Die Gedichte sind teils Deutsch, teils English und sind illustriert von mir und vom Tom... View Article

spiaggia_g

Ausstellung – Forchheim Bücherei

15.05.2011

Eine richtig gute Idee von Frau Doris Koschyk in der Forchheimer Bücherei – eine Ausstellung mit Italienische Motive für die Sommer Monate. So hier ist es, für alle die nicht... View Article